The board

The board as of 2017

  • Annie Lindberg, Chairman
  • Andreas Møldrup, Vice Chairman
  • Elin Edenborg, Treasurer
  • Claire Lyons, Secretary
  • Kim Fristedt Malmberg, Photographer
  • Guiseppe Sannino, Head or the darkroom
  • Laura Ifversen, alternate

You can reach the board on styrelsen[at]

Any member of the organization are eligible to be elected as a board member. For more information on how to become a member, click here.